Staff

Front row from left to right: Jamie Shanks, Jolynn Horn, LaDonna Bornemann. Middle row from left to right: Rachelle Sturges, Jake Heister, Edra Thrower, Lynne Walker, Lorri Windom. Back row from left to right: Steffanie Fleming, Debra Keil, Ann Lillich, Kristi Allison.

GEAR UP Staff

We have a full team of GEAR UP Staff to serve a wide range of program needs. Contact them today!

Jolynn Horn
Assistant Vice Chancellor
jhorn@osrhe.edu
405-255-9194

Kristi Allison
Communications Coordinator
kallison@osrhe.edu
405-225-9282

Connie Arneson
School Specialist
carneson@osrhe.edu
405-225-9283
Serves Ada and Durant

LaDonna Bornemann
Administrative Coordinator
lbornemann@osrhe.edu
405-225-9174

Steffanie Fleming
Education Coordinator
sfleming@osrhe.edu
405-481-5337
Serves Ada and Durant

 

Jake Heister
Internal Evaluator
jheister@osrhe.edu
405-225-9406

Debra Keil
Education Coordinator
dkeil@osrhe.edu
405-225-9298
Serves Claremore and Skiatook

Ann Lillich
Education Coordinator
alillich@osrhe.edu
405-225-9284
Serves Jay, Locust Grove and Tahlequah

John Morrow
Project Director
jmorrow@osrhe.edu
405-225-9363

Jamie Shanks
School Specialist
jshanks@osrhe.edu
405-225-9423
Serves Jay, Locust Grove and Tahlequah

Rachelle Sturges
School Specialist
rsturges@osrhe.edu
405-225-9422
Claremore and Skiatook

Edra Thrower
Project Development Coordinator
ethrower@osrhe.edu
405-225-9198

Lourdes Torres
Staff Assistant III
ltorres@osrhe.edu
405-225-9158

Lynne Walker
Education Coordinator
lynnew@osrhe.edu
405-225-9285
Serves Clinton, Duncan and Woodward

Lorri Windom
School Specialist
lwindom@osrhe.edu
405-225-9487
Serves Clinton, Duncan and Woodward