Staff

Front Row from left to right: Jolynn Horn, Jamie Shanks, Lourdes Torres. Second Row from left to right: Connie Arneson, Rachelle Sturges. Third Row from left to right: LaDonna Bornemann, Edra Thrower, Lorri Windom, Kristi Allison. Back row from left to right: Jake Heister, Debra Keil, John Morrow.

GEAR UP Staff

Jolynn Horn
Assistant Vice Chancellor
405-225-9194
jhorn@osrhe.edu

Kristi Allison
Communications Coordinator
kallison@osrhe.edu
405-225-9282

Connie Arneson
School Specialist
405-225-9283
carneson@osrhe.edu
Serves Ada and Durant

LaDonna Bornemann
Administrative Coordinator
lbornemann@osrhe.edu
405-225-9174

Stephanie Fleming
Education Coordinator
sfleming@osrhe.edu
405-481-5337
Serves Ada and Durant

Jake Heister
Internal Evaluator
jheister@osrhe.edu
405-225-9406

Debra Keil
Education Coordinator
dkeil@osrhe.edu
405-225-9298
Serves Claremore and Skiatook

Ann Lillich
Education Coordinator
alillich@osrhe.edu
405-225-9284
Serves Jay, Locust Grove and Tahlequah

John Morrow
Project Director
405-225-9363
jmorrow@osrhe.edu

Jamie Shanks
School Specialist
jshanks@osrhe.edu
405-225-9423
Serves Jay, Locust Grove and Tahlequah

Rachelle Sturges
School Specialist
rsturges@osrhe.edu
405-225-9422
Claremore and Skiatook

Edra Thrower
Project Development Coordinator
ethrower@osrhe.edu
405-225-9198

Lourdes Torres
Staff Assistant III
405.225.9158
ltorres@osrhe.edu

Lynne Walker
Education Coordinator
lynnew@osrhe.edu
405-225-9285
Serves Clinton, Duncan and Woodward

Lorri Windom
School Specialist
lwindom@osrhe.edu
405-225-9487
Serves Clinton, Duncan and Woodward