Staff

Front Row from left to right: Jolynn Horn, Jamie Shanks, Lourdes Torres. Second Row from left to right: Connie Arneson, Rachelle Sturges. Third Row from left to right: LaDonna Bornemann, Edra Thrower, Lorri Windom, Kristi Allison. Back row from left to right: Jake Heister, Debra Keil, John Morrow.

Meet Your School Specialists

Lucky for you, your college prep expert and Oklahoma GEAR UP School Specialist is here to help. Meet with your School Specialist each week in person, by phone or email. 

Jamie Shanks

Jamie Shanks

School Specialist
jshanks@osrhe.edu
405-225-9423
Serves Jay, Locust Grove and Tahlequah

Lorri Windom

Lorri Windom

School Specialist
lwindom@osrhe.edu
405-225-9487
Serves Clinton, Duncan and Woodward

Connie Arneson

Connie Arneson

School Specialist

carneson@osrhe.edu

405-225-9283

Serves Ada and Durant

Rachelle Sturges

Rachelle Sturges

School Specialist
rsturges@osrhe.edu
405-225-9422
Claremore and Skiatook

GEAR UP Staff

We have a full team of GEAR UP Staff to serve a wide range of program needs. Contact them today!

Jolynn Horn
Assistant Vice Chancellor
jhorn@osrhe.edu
405-255-9194

Kristi Allison
Communications Coordinator
kallison@osrhe.edu
405-225-9282

LaDonna Bornemann
Administrative Coordinator
lbornemann@osrhe.edu
405-225-9174

Steffanie Fleming
Education Coordinator
sfleming@osrhe.edu
405-481-5337
Serves Ada and Durant

Jake Heister
Internal Evaluator
jheister@osrhe.edu
405-225-9406

Debra Keil
Education Coordinator
dkeil@osrhe.edu
405-225-9298
Serves Claremore and Skiatook

Ann Lillich
Education Coordinator
alillich@osrhe.edu
405-225-9284
Serves Jay, Locust Grove and Tahlequah

John Morrow
Project Director
jmorrow@osrhe.edu
405-225-9363

Edra Thrower
Project Development Coordinator
ethrower@osrhe.edu
405-225-9198

Lourdes Torres
Staff Assistant III
ltorres@osrhe.edu
405-225-9158

Lynne Walker
Education Coordinator
lynnew@osrhe.edu
405-225-9285
Serves Clinton, Duncan and Woodward